Skip to content

Board of Directors

Vision Statement:

Our Chamber ... the business force and foundation connecting the community through integrity, leadership, value, growth, and service.

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Crystal Lake Chamber of Commerce is to create value and opportunity for our members with the belief that a positive business climate is an integral part of a healthy community.

The governing and policy making responsibilities of the Chamber are vested in the Board of Directors in accordance with the Chamber Bylaws. The Board controls the Chamber’s property, is responsible for its finances and directs its affairs. The Board is composed of 21 members, consisting of 15 regular Directors, and six at large Directors.   Staff Liaison: Wendy Pratola

Board Meeting Minutes (Fiscal Year 2022 - 2023)

Board of Directors:

Ken Pringle · CPR Finance & Associates, LLC ·
Chairman of the Board
Ken Pringle
Board Chair
CPR Finance & Associates, LLC
Mike Wheeland · Social Indoor · Vice Chairman of the Board
Mike Wheeland
Board Vice Chair
Social Indoor
Randy Smith · General Kinematics Corp. · Past Chairman of the Board
Randy Smith
Past Board Chair
General Kinematics Corp.
Lisa Karlov · Copper Bottom Inc. · Treasurer/Finance Chair
Lisa Karlov
Treasurer/Finance Division Chair
Copper Bottom Inc.
Eric Beier · First Institute · Community Service Vice Chair
Eric Beier
Community Service Vice Chair
First Institute
Leslie Blake · Big Brothers Big Sisters of McHenry County
Stacy Brown · New York Life
Stacy Brown Mason
New York Life
Pierre Garcia · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust, N.A.
Josh Howell · Fairway Independent Mortgage
Cameron Hubbard · Exemplar Financial Network
Cameron Hubbard
Exemplar Financial Network
Jeff Lord
Jeff Lord
Young Professionals Division Chair
Edward Jones Investments
Scott McKeever
Katie O'Neill · Heritage Title Company
Katie O'Neill
Heritage Title Company
Kathryn I. Martens (KIM) · Member Emeritus · Ambassador Division Chair
Kathryn I. Martens (KIM)
Ambassador Division Chair
Member Emeritus
Catie Schmit · Northwestern Medicine
Catie Schmit
Northwestern Medicine
Chris Slack · Home State Bank N.A.
Chris Slack
Home State Bank N.A.
Grace Todd · Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Samantha Wagner · Minuteman Press
Samantha Wagner
Minuteman Press
Be on the lookout for Board members at Chamber events!



Scroll To Top